I feel

my heartbeat

deep

in the bruises

you left behind

after You held me

in place,

after You

fucked deeply

plunged roughly

when I moaned

in pain

and

bliss.

I caress each mark

with my finger

as

I look at the tangible remnants

of

Your fierce passion

and

wince

at the heartbeat

that echos

my pain.

And smile

for the junction

of pain and passion

is here

painted upon

on my body

by Your hands.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

Leave a Reply

