Part 2 Keeping a Slut (she IS yours)

take time at the start to train her well. she will learn quickly, which is the goal, so that more time can be spent in more enjoyable pursuits. Then again, training can be an enjoyable experience…for You….

“Hello?” she called softly, then louder. She tugged at the chain, had a flash of terror, tugged hard.

“Please don’t do that, pet.”

It was Sir’s voice. She quieted, though her heart still raced.

“Where am I?”

“Where would you expect to be? With me, of course. And you shall remain with me. You are mine, now, my pet. You’ll need some time to acclimatize to that, but in time you will be happy with this choice.”

“B-but…”

There was the sound of fabric shifting. In the gloom, she could vaguely see a shape close to her on the bed.

“You may not question me, my dear slut. You may obey, and you may ask if you may ask me a question. But for now? No. You will remain here, until our orientation is complete.”

“You can’t keep me here…I’m a free woman and..”

Her rising voice was quickly stifled when a pillow was firmly placed over her face. At the same time, she felt a series of hard strokes along her torso from what had to be a cane or crop…it hurt, yet she could barely draw a breath through the pillow. With only one hand, her struggles were minimal, and she yelped through the pillow, trying to tug it away.

The blows kept coming, and though she kicked, rolled and wriggled, she quickly quieted. Once she was quiet, he stopped hitting her. Her body throbbed along each line, and she felt the tug as skin rose in painful welts along breast, side, belly, thigh, ass…

“Good girl.” His gloved hand stroked her cheek, smoothing the matted hair away.

“You Bastard,” she growled low.

He hit her tit, 5 sharp, hard, aching blows.

She whimpered, shrieked a little when the last one caught across her nipple.

“Respect me. You are angry and I appreciate that. But you will respect me in all you say, and eventually, in all you do.” Rest now. Your body will hurt, and I will return later with some drink for you.

“Don’t..don’t leave me here…” She gasped as another series of blows struck the same tit.

“slut.” He sighed, his voice sounding sad. “You know better than that.  You may not issue orders to your owner. The faster you learn, the sooner you will earn privileges. For both our sakes, I hope that happens sooner rather than later.”

She heard his feet move across the floor, the sound of a door opening, although there was no change in the light of the room. The door shut, locked, and she heard feet moving away.

He had left her in the dark.

Turning her head into the pillow, she wept.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Part 2 Keeping a Slut (she IS yours)

  1. SouthernSir says:

    And so the darkness fell over the land….very nice…I hope we get to go through pets training with her.

  2. Michelle says:

    mmmmm, in the dark in more ways than one…

  3. Wordwytch says:

    Yes, a very apt story for this blog, this series. Oh my.

Leave a Reply

