Part 1 How to Hold a Slut (Communicate)

This is the critical component of the entire operation. You must now begin to reel her in; having done the incommunicado route, it is now time to make her cravings go deeper. You already want her, but you want her nearly desperate for you. Begin by talking, briefly. Let her talk more. Don’t answer all her questions. Hold back, be a mystery, but reassure, gently.

Her phone rang. It was dark, and she’d been dreaming about…something… and her phone buzzed insistently on her nightstand. Groggy, she pulled her hand out from under her pillow. It flopped around, searching for the source of the buzz. Not her clock. It was Sunday, she remembered. Buzz, buzz… her hand hit her phone, sending it skidding several inches, before she finally scrabbled it closer, and picked it up.

” ‘lo?” she mumbled.

Hello, little one.

Her head popped up, her eyes flew open.

“H-hello…Sir?”

How is my girl this morning?

No apologies from him for the early morning call. She rubbed her eyes, scratched her head with her free hand. What the fuck time was it? She peered over at her alarm clock where the green numbers glowed in the dark.

4:45

a. fucking m.

“I…” a massive yawn, unstoppable, erupted from between her lips.

“Ohmygawd…I’m sorry Sir…it’s just that…”

His laughing voice interrupted her horrified apology.

“That’s okay, little girl. I know it’s early for you. What do you have on your docket for today, hmmm?”

She tried to focus. It was Sunday. Right. And she wanted to clean her front porch. It was supposed to be somewhat mild and she had Christmas lights to take down and…

Realizing that she’d spend some time scrolling through her mental to-do list, and leaving dead-air on the phone, she started talking fast.

“Well, Sir, I need to take down my lights, and get my porch tidy and this isn’t what you want to hear is it?”

He laughed again. It was a rich sound. She couldn’t help smile with him, it was such a contagious laugh.

Not really, little one. I was thinking about…coffee….

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Part 1 How to Hold a Slut (Communicate)

  1. SouthernSir says:

    nilla this is fabulous!

    • vanillamom says:

      so glad you are enjoying this series…it’s been an interesting one to do, being as I’m not a dom! That it speaks to you at all means I’m getting at least some of it correct!

      nilla

Leave a Reply

