breathe

hard to breathe

focus

hard to *gasp*

thank god he’s pulled out

gag…ogod i think i’m gonna puke

*cough*

that’s right you fucin’ hole, you take it you take every fuckin inch of my dick in your fuckin throat. yeah you fucking gag on it, love how that feels on my head when you choke

every breath raw ragged stop god stop

breathe, breathe, a break a second, black spots dancing so dizzy

*gasp*gasp*gag*

myhair, ogod it hurts can’t      breathe

that’s right you fuckin piece of meat, you fight my cock in your pie hole; toss your head and try to break away just fuckin’ try you fuckin’ cocksucking whore; it fucin turns me the fuck on when you holes fight the dick that owns you

GASP OGOD OGOD breath so sweet, lungs hurt, throat throbs o gods

i’m gonna cum, fuckin’ whore, drop a big wad ‘o cum down into your belly

o gawd……gawd…..you fucking dirty whore…swallow every bit of it, let it fill your fuckin’ belly…

swallow, swallow…fight off the tears just let it go he’ll finish soon…

smear of cum across your cheek as i fall forward, arms still tied behind my back drawing in large ragged breaths…trying to remember how many were in line in the mens room when they dragged me in here….

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to breathe

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Geeze!
    Twitch.
    Dark.

  2. Tipacanoe says:

    I do love it when a slut writes with such purpose. Yea, I’m excited. Tip

Leave a Reply

