Dare

Slam me against the wall and take me hard, take me fast, try to tame me.

i dare you.

Use those big, strong hands to hold me down while you fuck me. Take me greedy, take me rough, take me.

i dare you.

Will you resist the challenge in my eyes? The mocking tone in my voice? Or will the hard, sadistic core of you flare up and take me as we both want.

Hard.

Fast.

Rough.

Dirty.

Will you?

i dare you.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dare

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Double dares from a SAM? Oh my…

  2. Tipacanoe says:

    Okay, now you have gone and done it, now that I have read your little dare, stood up and taken my belt off, ready for some damn action, here I stand all frustrated and looking for some one to take on. I better go down to the basement and find something to make like a spreader bar, never know when someone will show up at camp. Tip (now there is a story you can finish any time you want)

    • vanillamom says:

      yes, Tip, i for sure need to get back to camp…

      a wee breath of late summer in Maine, in the heart of winter will do me fine. Oh, and the guy who was fishing…that one too…(almost forgot about that one!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

